Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us at info@cowangroup.ca or 1-866-91COWAN (1-866-912-6926)

Cambridge

Head Office

705 Fountain Street North, PO Box 1510
Cambridge, ON  N1R 5T2

Phone: 519-650-6360
Toll-free: 1-866-91COWAN (1-866-912-6926)​
Email: cambridge@cowangroup.ca
 

Cowan Financial Solutions

Phone: 519-651-6660
Toll-free: 1-877-899-2194​
Email: financialplanning@cowangroup.ca
 

Brantford

225 King George Road
Brantford, ON  N3R 7N7

Phone: 519-756-4200
Toll-free: 1-800-563-0000
Email: brantford@cowangroup.ca

Burford

Burford Insurance Brokers

132 King Street PO Box 279
Burford, ON  N0E 1A0

Phone: 519-449-2425
Toll-free: 1-888-449-2425
Email: burford@cowangroup.ca

Hamilton

Brokerage

602-105 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON  L8N 1G6

Phone: 905-523-8400
Toll-free: 1-800-263-8346

Benefits & Wealth Management

605-105 Main Street East
Hamilton, ON  L8N 1G6

Phone: 905-528-0193
Toll-free: 1-800-463-5386​

Email: hamilton@cowangroup.ca

Kitchener

The Communitech Hub

100-151 Charles Street West
Kitchener, ON  N2G 1H6

Wednesday
By appointment only. Not a full service branch.
Note: 
Payments cannot be accepted at this location.

Phone: 519-650-6360
Email: techlife@cowangroup.ca

London

Innovation Works

201 King Street, 2nd Floor
London, ON  N6A 1C9

By appointment only.
Note: Payments cannot be accepted at this location.

Phone: 519-913-2828​
Toll-free:  1-800-825-6669​
Email: london@cowangroup.ca

Ottawa

700-1420 Blair Place
Ottawa, ON  K1J 9L8

Phone: 613-741-3313
Toll-free: 1-888-509-7797
Email: ottawa@cowangroup.ca

Paris

3 Elm Street, Unit 5 
Paris, ON  N3L 2L6

Phone: 519-442-6337
Toll-free: 1-888-559-4446
Email: paris@cowangroup.ca

Stratford

4-618 Huron Street
Stratford, ON  N5A 6S6

Phone: 519- 271-1183
Toll-free: 1-877-271-1183
Email: stratford@cowangroup.ca

Toronto

401-10 King Street East
Toronto, ON  M5C 1C3

By appointment only. Not a full-service branch.
Note: Mail should be directed to Head Office or alternate full-service address


Phone: 416-913-7766

Woodstock

573 Dundas Street 
Woodstock, ON  N4S 1C6

Phone: 519-537-2379
Toll-free: 1-800-825-6669
Email: woodstock@cowangroup.ca

Surrey, BC

PO Box 39502
Surrey, BC  V4A 0A9

Please contact for an appointment. This is not a service branch.

Phone: 778-835-2566
Toll-free: 1-877-578-6030 ext. 204

Contact a Representative