Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) or 1-866-91COWAN (1-866-912-6926)

Cambridge

Head Office

705 Fountain Street North, PO Box 1510
Cambridge, ON N1R 5T2

Phone: 519-650-6360
Email: cambridge@cowangroup.ca
Toll-Free: 1-866-91COWAN (1-866-912-6926)

Kitchener

The Communitech Hub

151 Charles Street West, Suite 100
Kitchener, ON N2G 1H6

Mondays & Tuesdays
By appointment only. Not a full service branch.
Note:
Payments cannot be accepted at this location.

Phone: 519-650-6360
Email: communitech@cowangroup.ca

Brantford

222 Fairview Drive 
Brantford, ON N3R 2W9

Phone: 519-756-4200
Email: brantford@cowangroup.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-563-0000

Brantford

The Williamson Group

225 King George Road
Brantford, ON N3R 7N7

Phone: 519-756-9560
Email: info@williamsongroup.com
Toll-Free: 1-800-265-9973

Burford

Burford Insurance Brokers

132 King Street PO Box 279
Burford, ON N0E 1A0

Phone: 519-449-2425
Email: burford@cowangroup.ca
Toll-Free: 1-888-449-2425

Hamilton

105 Main Street E., Suite 602 
Hamilton, ON L8N 1G6

Phone: 905-523-8400
Email: hamilton@cowangroup.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-263-8346

Ottawa

700-1420 Blair Place
Ottawa, ON K1J 9L8

Phone: 613-741-3313
Email: ottawa@cowangroup.ca
Toll-Free: 1-888-509-7797

Paris

3 Elm Street, Unit 5 
Paris, ON N3L 2L6

Phone: 519-442-6337
Email: paris@cowangroup.ca
Toll-Free: 1-888-559-4446

Stratford

1 - 618 Huron Street
Stratford, ON N5A 6S6

Phone: 519- 271-1183
Email: stratford@cowangroup.ca
Toll-Free: 1-877-271-1183

Woodstock

573 Dundas Street 
Woodstock, ON N4S 1C6

Phone: 519-537-2379
Email: woodstock@cowangroup.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-825-6669

Contact a Representative